Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles of Castleton, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We make plans, God laughs.

In his own words

I'm a geek; I really like learning new things a lot. I like to play guitar in my spare time. I love to read, too. I'm also a big movie buff. I listen to many kinds of different music, but would have to say acoustic/folk, classic rock n' roll, and alternative rock are some of my favorite genres. I've played tennis basically my whole life, and took up jogging in college. I'm a fan of NPR, NYTimes, and the BBC, and not surprisingly, I tend to be left leaning politically. My Christian faith is important to me, and provides a roadmap for how I try to live my life. I'm the oldest and have three siblings, two brothers and a sister. I was a stereotypical oldest child growing up. I'm pretty close to my brothers and sister, even though we're all unique in our own ways. I appreciate a good sense of humor, i.e. witty, sarcastic, self-deprecating, which is what my humor tends to be. I need a woman who is willing to journey with me on the road of faith. If we do not share a common faith, things will not work out. Also, the ability to appreciate/get along with others is important to me. I've got friends and acquaintances from different walks of life who view things differently than I do. I feel this is part of what makes life interesting. The first date would be something low key where I could talk with and get a sense of the other person. I am a counselor in the Indianapolis area. My job can be fast-paced and emotionally taxing at times, but it is also very rewarding. Helping other people is my passion in life, and I get a lot of satisfaction out of doing it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I was raised Lab mixes. I favor cats, even though I'm allergic to them. I like dogs, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, CA; Chicago, IL


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

T.V. : The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, IU basketball, Reds baseball, Colts football, pro tennis, mixed martial arts Music: Wilco, Radiohead, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Damien Rice, John Mayer, Hillsong United, Red

For fun

movies, books, spending time with friends and family, church-related activities, baseball games, basketball games, coffee shops, live music, playing/watching tennis, jogging, playing guitar, exploring big cities, art galleries, museums.

Last read

Psychology/counseling/therapy books/articles. Books on Christian living/theology. I also enjoy biographies, legal fiction, American military and political history, some classic novels, and true crime. My favorite novel is "The Catcher in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Scottish, German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised ELCA Lutheran, attend a non-denominational Christian church now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in political science, minors in Business and History; MA in mental health counseling