Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tahoma, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking a real woman.. I am in search of a long term relationship.I am not into games or lies.....or playing the field........

In his own words

hello this point I am kind of wondering why I am on this computer...I live at Lake Tahoe and it is so beautiful that I want to be outside enjoying it.......I really don't know what to say....I have changed this profile part a few times and may change it again if I feel like I need to...I am a lover of life and I like to clown around and laugh,have fun and try not to be too serious all the time....I work very hard all year around,and I am not a druggie or alcoholer at all. I 'm not into bars,so I have no game at trying to pick up women,nor do I really want any.........I am a real man.......Honest,caring,loyal,open minded,thoughtful....and very passionate and loving....I seek a real woman that would like to have a relationship......for long term. So far all I have found is women trying to get money...or play games.......I am not into that at if you can't be real or be yourself,please don't get a hold of me.....I know exactly what I am looking for in woman...I have experienced real love in my life ,so I know what real love is.....and i will find it again. I am hopeful.....I like to travel ,camp out ,go on adventures,try new things,play the guitar,listen to music,go out on the town now and again,,,but then I love to be home with my girl,snuggling up or watching movies,and I love art and art work.......I have tattoos everywhere,all over my body to let you know. I am a big teddy bear and I am a lover for sure........I am also very loyal ,almost too loyal.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

i have dog name chomperface

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe ,The Rubicon trail, Desolation Wilderness area, Hollywood ,Redwood national Forest

Favorite things

Favorite band is Ozzy Osbourne,led zeppelin,ac/dc,Van Halen(old). I love Marshall Amplifiers,vintage cars and trucks, Nascar racing,Playing video games now n then.taking walks,traveling

For fun

see new things ,go to movie go to new places, check out historical landmarks. go on dates.laugh and do fun things,it really doesnt matter what as long as I am with my girl.

Last read

I read guitar world, airbrush monthly and 4 wheel drive every month. last book was The Lost city of Z, and now im reading The Hammer of The Gods.about Led Zeppelin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college High school