Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
goofy guy looking for his goofy match :)

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going guy. I'm not afraid to be silly if the situation calls for it. I tried to learn the guitar, but it's a slow and steady thing to learn haha. I love to draw when the inspiration hits me. I don't draw stuff freehand, but I like to copy. If I see a cartoon that I think I can draw, I'll try to do it. I've had a few pictures in the art show when I was in high school. I like to play video games. I know ladies, that's so typical for guys. When I play them, I look at the artistic angle of the game. How it's made, game play, animations...etc. Example, the Uncharted series. They did the motion cap so well for the cut-scenes, that you actually think you're watching a movie. That's one thing I wish I was able to do, is design video games. I'd be so great at doing the motion cap. I like to read. My favorite author by far is James Patterson. I love his style of writing. He keeps me hooked without making me fall asleep mid-chapter. I'm looking for a girl that is serious about a relationship. A girl that I can completely be myself around and be totally comfortable with, who has compassion for others in life, and who would go out of their way to make someone else happy. A girl who is mature, but also isn't afraid to be goofy.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I had a hound dog for about 10 years or so. She was so sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sky Zone, Fast Times Go Karts

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is Macaroni and Cheese. I like to watch Family Guy and I listen to just about any kind of music except rap.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, play video games, and I just started learning to play the guitar

Last read

The last book I read was the 7th Harry Potter book which was really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a cashier in a grocery store. It's an alright job, its paying my bills so im grateful for that.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to the church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I took some classes at ITT Tech for about 3 months