Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Artist looking to draw you in

In his own words

Are you fun , curious, interesting, adventurous? Striking on the outside, down-to-earth on the inside? Wearing killer boots? Sporting a cardigan? Then you just might have a chance with me. I'm enjoying my life right now and would love to share it with you. I’d like you to have a good sense of humor and not take yourself too seriously. I’d be interested if you know a lot about art and music and the world around you. We can meet, have funny/interesting conversations, hang out and let things naturally progress. I'm a professional designer with an eye for beauty and creativity. I'm easy-going, open-minded, cool, calm, confident, down-to-earth, romantic, honest and loyal. I keep entertained by playing guitar, hanging with friends and family, working at a great job, going to rock concerts, creating art, music and photography, etc.. I like to keep in shape by bike-riding, kayaking and other outdoor adventures. I've traveled to many places like Italy and a lot of Europe, and I’m looking to travel more in the future. I was born in the Midwest and raised in Seattle, which has opened my eyes to experiencing more places and people. I'm passionate about art and music. I play guitar, bass, drums and we can always use some more cowbell! I listen to all sorts of music, classic and modern rock, reggae, punk , funk, jazz and just about anything with genuine soul and thought put into it. So why not try your chances? I dare you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, Paris, Portland, Seattle, San Francisco, Yosemite and I last visited Hawaii . Anywhere with good people, rich culture, nature, sunshine and the elements is where I want to be.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Guitars, amazing music and art, gelato,muscle cars, mountain biking, the beach and sunsets. Bands: Led Zep, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, The Who, Tom Petty, CCR, Pixies, Marley, Muse, DMB, Beastie Boys and the list goes on and on

For fun

Live concerts and comedy improv are a thrill for me. I enjoy bike-riding around the back bay trail, soaking in the sun at the beach, hanging with friends, going out and having fun!

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job rocks.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and other parts English, French and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, and I respect all religions. My ideals aren't confined to four walls, so I worship outside rather than inside a church.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Industrial Design, Graphic Design, Web Design and Studio Art