Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-65 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Share a little romance, watch a sunset, catch a dream or two

In his own words

About me, I am fifty seven and living my dream. I own a guitar store where we do music lessons and live venue. I feel being part of people learning music is giving back in a big way as music moves us all. I have wanted to do this for over thirty years and when the opportunity came five years ago I jumped on it and have not looked back since. I get up everyday and swim laps and go to work, loving what I do. I have three wonderful childern, When I turned fifty, I said to myself all dues paid and I am deserving to live the life I dream of. I have found when you live your dream, it becomes a platform for others to live theirs. I have been married and am not looking to do that again as I have learned that true unconditional friendship means the most. I love the romantic part of a relationship, walks on the beach, candle light dinners, holding hands and connecting while enjoying some time together. I work a lot so I value my free time and like spending it outdoors, near the ocean or in the moutains. I would like to think one can mix friendship with romance and enjoy some wonderful momments, not sure, but looking to find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I live with my cat, enjoy our conversations, I talk, the cat looks at me as if understanding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches up the coast, parks in Agoura, I'm not much for night clubs but I enjoy going out and having a good time. When traveling, I'm up for the islands in the sun with clear blue water and white sandy beaches. It's all about enjoying the moment.

Favorite things

I grew up listening to classic rock, and was inspired by so much by music that I opened up my own music shop. I like to watch movies at home or at the theater....and I love BBQ. :)

For fun

Beach, and the mountains, I like being out in nature. Most of my time is spent at work as I run my own business, so my free time is limited. But I make the most of it. Communing with nature calms me and allows myself to get into aligment.

Last read

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle and "How Long Is Now" by Tim Freike. I read Time magazine as a source of keeping with with world events. I like Ernest Holmes along with authors who dig into getting the most out of life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business called Guitar Merchant, we sell guitars, teach music and have a live venue. I think teaching music is a worthy thing to do, as music does so much for everyone.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference