Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Bedford, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hold on a minute, it ain't time to leave. Tell me how you're feeling one more time.

In his own words

I'm a real easy going guy most of the time, but also the consummate professional when need be. I'm a landman in the oil and gas business and I enjoy my job. It's nice to be back here in Texas after working in PA all of last year. I like to make people laugh. You know, I've got the type of humor for the whatever the situation. Sometimes it's the subtle, tongue in cheek, sometimes sarcastic, sometimes just funny. You've got to like music. I don't discriminate; whatever is playing, I'm game. I play music too...most of the time a guitar, sometimes a trombone. I've been known to sing a bit as well. I'll end up making you break into a grin when you'd least expect it. Yeah, I don't care how this sounds, but I like to cuddle while watching a movie. Being in the profession I'm in, I like a girl who can adapt to culture and changes and be spontaneous...I travel a lot at times. I like craft beers, fine wine, whiskey, good cigars and Texas Rangers Baseball. Oh, and mexican food. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I dig almost any music. Listen to a lot of Avett Bros. lately, Willie and OCMS. Love classic rock...zep, stones, floyd, beatles, etc., soul, standards, blues. Mexican food is my favorite, and The Big Lebowski is one of my top movies.

For fun

I just moved back into the area from Pittsburgh, so it's nice to be back home. I like catching a baseball game, movies, cultural stuff, outdoorsy, indoorsy things, I'm versatile.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Rum Diary" by Hunter S. Thompson. I'm bout to read a book called "Quest for Adventure", that I got for Christmas. No idea what it's about, but oh well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil and gas land agent
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference