Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting people at work is hard. Help a guy out.

In his own words

Without trying to narrow the field too much, I'm looking for a girl who is sweet, down to earth, loyal, open-minded, adventurous and has a sense humor. I'm a fairly laid back, easy going guy, so I would be happy to find someone with a similar outlook on life, but who can also show an adventurous side every now and then; whether it be in the form of spontaneity, or just a willingness to do something new and interesting. From my past experiences dating, one of the the most important things I've learned is that a good match is someone who shares similar goals and interests, but not necessarily the same personality traits. I want to enjoy doing things and sharing experiences with someone, but I sure as hell don't want to date myself... A good match is someone who you can learn from, challenges you and brings out the best in you by making you want to be someone special for them. That doesn't mean finding someone who wants to change you (or vice versa), but who through your differences, makes you want to be a better person and helps you discover things about yourself you never knew. I consider myself to be a very reasonable guy, down to earth and very understanding of people's emotions. I guess like any other male, I'm pretty simple and I'm low drama, low maintenance. I'm good at considering 2 sides to a story, and I generally reserve my judgements. I really value my relaxation time, but I also love to have a good time and am always down for an old fashioned dance party. I spend half my time being a home body where I can cook dinner, watch TV and relax, and the other half being active by either exercising or going out on the town with with friends. I love music, playing the guitar, singing, skiing, snowboarding, skydiving, travel, backpacking, golf, baseball, camping, tennis and most recently, going to raves (in moderation of course).... But one thing I can't live without is beer. Not in the way a college frat boy craves watered down Natty Light. I go for the good shit, and I hate to call myself a snob, but I've just acquired a taste for beer that has flavor! So if you're a beer lover too, I'll take good care of you...but if not, that's fine too; you'll learn to love it ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Gastro Pubs and quality food, so I enjoy going to places like Fathers Office, Hudson House, Naja's and Simmzy's with my beer loving friends. I also have a family cabin near Lake Arrowhead that I use in the winter to ski in Big Bear.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Musically, I'm fairly diverse, but my fav genres are EDM and post hardcore/metal. As far as TV, I'm a fan of Dexter, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Curb Your Enthusiasm and much more. I love being outdoors, being active, and traveling to new places.

For fun

Most of my free time outside of work I spend with friends. We find fun things to do around LA like going to the beach, out to dinner/bars, playing softball and taking ski trips. I also have music and beer brewing hobbies that I enjoy doing on my own.

Last read

I mainly only read the news, but I would like to get into a good book every once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer at Northrop Grumman which is a government aerospace contractor that builds satellites, electronics, planes, ground systems and other products for national defense
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree