Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Are you a carrot, an egg, or a coffee bean?

In his own words

I am a very active and easy going guy that finds humour in almost anything. I am looking for a partner who wants to stay fit for life and enjoy activities like rock climbing, hiking. and exercising. I love playing music and have a band that I jam with once a week or so. I play lots of instruments but enjoy guitar and singing the best. I love dogs but can't have one yet as I work shifts and it would be unfair to the puppy. I am very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people, but finding it harder these days as all my friends have girlfriends and have no one to go out with for the most part. I have a great career in the oil and gas industry and will be opening a business in the next year. I'm attracted to ambitious women that are always looking to meet new goals and grow as a person. I definitely appreciate a lady that can/or is trying to invest and manage money similar to how I think. I would love to do some traveling in the somewhat near future when I've reached the goals I've set right now. I love all types of art and any form it may come in (there is so much beauty in nature). If I sound fun or interesting don't be shy, I'm very humble and will most likely respond. Good luck in your search to whomever is reading this.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Parents have a dog and used to have a fish tank, not interested in fish tanks anymore as my friend fell through it and almost killed himself and flooded my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't done a ton of traveling concentrated on establishing myself first but would like to travel more in the near future.

Favorite things

Rock music, I am a musician, I like seinfeld, breaking bad, dexter, criminal minds, how i met your mother, big bang theory.

For fun

Staying active but do enjoy art museums, movies , concerts

Last read

Think and grow rich, everything John C Maxwell, Outliers, How to win friends and influence people The hunger games trilogy. I can't really read fiction anymore, I see it as a waste of time now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Just not important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Mohawk for chemical eng technologist, now have 3rd class stationary engineer ticket as well.