Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll Look After You...

In her own words

I feel that I am a very caring and honest person. I am trustworthy to a fault and will always follow through when I say I will be there for you. I have to have humor in my relationships and friendships. It's absolutely vital that life is not taken at face value for me. Life is what you make it. There is a time and place for being serious about things, but laughter makes everything better! I am a part-time professional musician. I am a guitar player putting a new project together. I am also a licensed social worker but am working as a community activist. I own my own home, have a nice car and just bought a motorcycle. Life is good and I am at a point in my life where I don't "need" to be in a relationship. It would be nice to meet someone and have that chemistry, but friends are always great too!! ;) I can pretty much be talked into doing anything once. Within reason lol. I consider myself a pretty adventurous person. I love to travel when I have time. I love to go to concerts and hear local bands. I think I am a pretty fun and down to earth person overall. I will make the right woman extremely happy and will love and care for her like no other. This is not to say that I am desperate. I am not, and have been single for quite some time now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a bird (I kind of adopted her from my friend who used to live with me...I'm pretty attached to her.) I have 3 cats (1 adopted from my friend as well) and a dog named Perry. They are my kids for sure!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live music venues are always great when I am not playing. I also like comedy clubs. I love to travel to places I haven't been. I love the beach and have lived in Florida twice.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Music: Everything, favs include Sarah McLachlan, The Fray, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum...also heavy stuff like Disturbed and Godsmack. Love it all! TV Shows: Anything paranormal (all the ghost shows), The Middle (makes me laugh), Family Guy, etc.

For fun

In my free time I like to go out and hear some live music or go see a movie. I like the outdoors when it's nice out. I am pretty much up for anything except maybe skydiving. I would probably pee my pants. Just sayin.

Last read

I love books on how to improve myself in spiritual and emotional ways. I enjoy books on ghosts. I'm more of a non-fiction type of girl. But you never know what will catch my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a licensed social worker working as an activist at the moment. I did direct client work for a few years and it burned me out pretty quick (because of the nature of my work). I am much more cut out for working with the community.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe we are all on a path we are led to be on. I was raised Baptist, but consider myself extremely open-minded and believe spirituality is a state of mind. I don't care much for organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference