Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

guitar91506

60 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I lean toward optimism. company for morning...

In his own words

I lean toward optimism. company for morning espresso, leading to perhaps dinner out once in a while for scintillating conversation over very nice sushi... or perhaps watch the sunset as day turns to night with no words necessary. you get the idea :) musician composer network engineer cat owner guitarist silly serious focused flexible minimalist curious... seeking similar in a wonderful woman to explore the mysteries of the universe. some people have told me online 'dating' is a question of odds, that if one contacts enough people and actually manages to meet some, the chances of a real connection increase. hmm, mathematically, sounds about right but romance and attraction are not easily quantified. i'd rather think, though that two people are drawn to one another. I don't know the scientific formula for That. I will be happy to meet that one person that elevates my existence, while I do the same for her. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Gigi the cat, she is my very good pal

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

there are 2 sushi establishments... Kazu (on Ventura Bl) and SushiGo55 in DTLA (close as you can get to Tokyo, imo) the amazing DTLA Library and its 'ALOUD' lecture series hard to beat the Disney concert hall, even if it's completely silent,

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

play guitar... try to play at least an hour/day, just to stay sharp sounds boring, but I like cloud data system architecture, which is probably good, since that my job I can't actually say Yoga is a favorite, but I do find it beneficial...

For fun

sushi. everyone seems to have a favorite. i'll tell you mine later. a martini and oysters atthe watergrill play music. the band i'm in makes it possible to find the exit door from this reality and the entrance to another

Last read

studying for AWS Certified Solutions Architect Pro Music Theory for Musicians



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
musician and network engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference