Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Damascus, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my God, I love my country" and if you have a problem with this you won't like me.

In her own words

About me. I guess this is where I write what I want people to know about me, but the good stuff is probably what you would learn about me when you get to know me for yourself But just to help you out a little (although you probably made an opinion based on the pictures themselves...) Who am I? I'm a girl that knows the value of hard work. My dad worked multiple jobs while I was growing up so that my family always had the things that we wanted. I learned from that and never took it for granted....I have worked as many as three jobs at once to support myself, because the good things in life don't come easy. I followed in my dads footsteps career wise, and have become very successful at my job, and love trying to make a difference. I love my family, they are very important to me, and I hope that you would appreciate that. I love to be outside, barefoot in fresh cut grass, or on a dock or in the sand, is about the perfect day to me. I enjoy bonfires, cookouts, anything to do with sports (huge points if we go to a football game, hockey game or a baseball game). I played lacrosse in high school as well as all four years of college, and now appreciate the soreness that comes after a tough workout. I recently started at a crossfit gym to change up my routine a bit and so far I have enjoyed it. I just completed a marathon, although I HATE running. I constantly challenge myself and push myself to be better than I thought I could be. My next goal is probably the police/fire Olympics but usually anything that someone doubts I can do if fair game for me. I am the most happy when I can see the water....there is something relaxing and peaceful about it so anytime I can be on or near the water I am. I also enjoy my motorcycle, tattoos, a nice cold beer and good music. Im not much for the club scene, never really been my style, I would be much more at home in a dive bar, with a few dollars in a jukebox throwing darts or playing pool (not that I claim to be very good at either) Im looking for my best friend. The person I want to share things with, whos voice puts a smile on my face. For someone who makes me be a better person. I don't NEED a relationship I WANT one because of how it can make the little things even more enjoyable. If this sounds like something you are looking for as well, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, maybe more than people :-) I can't imagine a life without animals around. I have a giant teddy bear of a dog that is bigger than most people I know. I'm in the process of getting a second dog now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and warm weather. As much as new places are exciting, i don't much care where I am as long as I love the people Im with.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of Brantley Gilbert, The band Perry, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Gary Allan and Eric Church. I also like to watch Blue Bloods, Rookie Blue...and yes mindless tv shows sometims, action movies and dramas, not really into chick flicks

For fun

I love sports and being with my family. Cookouts, Country concerts in the summer. I'm up for anything with friends. I also enjoy riding horses. I think a perfect day would end going to a football, baseball or hockey game.

Last read

The Lone Survivor and American Sniper. Read them both in the same day. I read espn headlines probably more often than not. One of my favorie books is currently Under and alone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I love my job, and believe in what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Proud Irish girl
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral