Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm the eggman. I am the eggman. I am the walrus.

In his own words

I was born in Brazil and always had a crazy love for films. I moved to L.A. back in 2009 in order to study this art form that I so much love. I graduated in December 2012 and started working as assistant editor for Animal Planet's "Finding Bigfoot". I'm sociable and I enjoy true friendship... most of my friends have been around my life since pre-school. My sense of humor is somewhat sarcastic... It's kind of funny that sometimes people don't know if I'm actually telling the truth or not due to my Portuguese accent. I'm looking for someone who likes watching and talk about movie. Also, it would be nice if she's not afraid of saying what she thinks and willing to have conversations about anything. Being creative is definitely a plus. She should like country music (yeah, it's my favorite kind of music!!! haha). She should be sweet and independent.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grove, Arclight, Landmark, Lammle, Big Wangs, Toby Keit's I love this bar and grill.

Favorite things

Music: David Bowie, Keith Urban, Eric Church, Eli Young Band, Zac Brown Band, Munford and Sons. Movies: Streets of Fire, Back to the Future, La Strada, Being There, Ben Hur, Forrest Gump, My Neighbor Totoro, The Specialist.

Last read

Being Hal Ashby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I work for as an assistant editor on an Animal Planet TV show.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Brazilian (lusophonic is the term)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but I on't practice religion. I believe in God ideals, but I dislike organized religion.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an associate degree on Filmmaking and a bachelor's on Digital Filmmaking & Film Production.