Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Are you ready for something real?

In her own words

If you asked my friends, they would say that I am the fun loving, energetic, sentimental, passionate, talkative, sensitive, affectionate and outgoing one of the bunch. You can find me at the gym in the front row getting the class motivated in my zumba class, or perhaps at the acting workshop pursuing acting, mostly as a hobby at this point as my job takes most of my energy. I also have a huge fascination with aviation, and find myself interested in crash investigations, such as the national transportation safety board, my interest in finding the answer as to what happened technically and mechanically with the aircraft, I also have a spiritual side that believes that nothing is a coincidence and that most of us are doing the best we can with what we have in this life, and that in one way or another, we are all connected.. I am looking for a warm and sensitive, generous, and down to earth man who knows what he wants in a relationship, one that does not play games. He must be a man that wants a relationship and that makes it a priority in his life, and puts his energy towards that. I am looking for someone who is consistent with his actions in a relationship, and does not leave me wondering what from one day to the next!! He does not have to like everything that I do, we can allow each other the space needed to do the things we like to do but than we need to come together and enjoy those things that we have in common, I am looking for someone who is supportive and that I am comfortable with to share my feelings, and one who is not afraid to show his affection, LOVE THAT!!! I prefer him to be athletic and have the interest to take care of himself, I prefer someone who is close to his family and has a good circle of friends with a wide variety of interests, makes life more exciting, don't you think? For me, life is richer when you have someone to share it with, I have always been an affectionate person, and I would love him to be as well, what ever happened to the simple pleasures of walking hand in hand, just because? I love to be spontaneous, so don't be shocked if I surprise you with a little gift during the day, something I know that you enjoy, it could be a home cooked dish, dessert, etc, its important to spice things up and be creative!! Or a nice cozy massage by candlelight, just because!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very silly chihuahua/terrier mix named Guido Antonio, I thought that would be appropriate as my family is from Tuscany, Italy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the peaceful feeling that you get as you walk around phoenix lake, or a nice bed and breakfast somewhere on the coast, and of course one my favorite places is Maui, and Lake Tahoe!!


College of Marin, Kentfield, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch a movie after a long days work, or a comedy, or just taking my dog (guido) for a nice relaxing walk and enjoying the stars!! I can be spontaneous, and love to be creative in keeping the romance alive and erotic!!

For fun

I think the world today is moving at such a quick pace, whatever happened to spending sunday morning in bed and reading the paper and just relaxing, I have to admit I love to baby my partner, how about a nice massage on a lazy weekend morning?

Last read

The power of positive thinking, or meditations for your best life now!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Some college