Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A guy looking for that ordinary person to live life to it's fullest. Not perfect but compatible.

In his own words

We all have an idea what the perfect person is in our mind, sort of like a soap opera or a romantic movie. Picket fences, lovely home, Family, no problems. That is not real world. In reality what we really want is that one person who gets you and will do all in her power to be one with you. Just like you would do for her. To know that no matter what,she has you in her heart and mind despite the obstacles. Life has obstacles and it is good to know that you have someone with you to tackle those obstacles. That is what makes sense. Mutual respect, loyalty understanding, and above all just love for each other. I have a history at my 40 years just like everyone else nothing bad, but i believe a very interesting part of me.Want to know more. Then get to know me. I have many stories and many more to write.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love dogs, I had the best female german shepard mix i believe in the world and it hurt alot when I lost her. I do love them and hope to soon find a good one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my Birth Country Mexico. I enjoy all that California has and would love to visit more of it. New York is a place I want to visit without it being work.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like most of your action type movies and shows. I am a sucker for sports based shows. Friday night lights is my favorite tv show to bad it's the last season.

For fun

Free time, I spend it as the time requires. I really never plan it. I know what needs to be done, I do as much as time allows then leave some time to do what is right for me.

Last read

I re-read without remorse from Tom Clancy it is just a very well written work. I'm really into biographies, especially about our presidents and our founding fathers. I just finished reading Leading with my chin, Jay Lenos biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a citizen soldier, Have been active before at this time I hold a warehouse job. I am looking to get back to full time soldier unless going to schoo and the medical field is a better option. I do miss the full military though.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican, born in Mexico City. I was raised in California, been here since I was 5. Love my State, Love this Country. That's why I defend it, and will to the fullest. I however am proud of my heritage it is who I am.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference