Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love living life to the fullest. Let's have some fun!

In her own words

I'm fun and very outgoing. I love going out and having a great time. I'm the girl that doesn't like to be bored. I'm always finding something to do to keep me entertained. whenever I'm dancing or listening to music I have a smile on my face. I love my family and I'm very grateful to have them in my life. I know I can always count on them, they have helped me do so much. The same goes for my friends. I don't ever smoke and I would like someone who feels the same. My life is busy. My friends and I are always thinking of different things or places to go and see. listening to music, dancing and a good joke always puts a smile on my face. I would love someone who could be real with me. Someone who loves to dance and who loves to have fun. Not a smoker, someone who loves to have fun and enjoy trying new things. If that sounds like you, then hit me up. This next part comes from someone who knows her well and I can give you the REAL scoop on this wonderful young woman. She has the cutest accent because she was born in Haiti. But she is an American citizen and college educated in the US. She is so hardworking and .... strongwilled. When she puts her mind to something, she makes it happen so stand back. She's not in her final career yet so she just has a "job" that pays the bills until the right opportunity comes along. She's a good budgeter and not a crazy spender or shopper...kind of frugal. She's not interested in a fling or hook up. She wants a friendship and a quality relationship. She's neat and clean but not a freak about it. She likes to cook Haitian food and she can be a picky eater. She is a very devoted friend. She loves to dance. I'm not kidding. She dances while driving or cooking or shopping or sitting at the computer. She likes music on at all times and she's dancing while it's on. And, she's a darn good dancer. She is direct in her communication and she will tell it as she sees it. She is very high energy. She is not shy. She will not tolerate someone who would lie to her. It takes some time to earn her trust but it's worth waiting for. She will take care of the right person like they have never been taken care of.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Karaoke bars, Paris, Vail in the summer


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Bailey's Irish Cream, Steak & Ribs, Chinese food, nice smile/teeth and good oral hygiene

For fun

On my free times I like going to the movies, to shopping or go to a sport games and listen to some music.

Last read

I like to read. The last book I read was a book by Richelle Mead. Mostly fiction books and not romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Please don't contact me if you are unemployed or outside of my income bracket! I want a man who can financially take care of himself.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I won't be the person going to church with you every Sunday. I'll go when I want.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral