Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In her own words

I'm a Cali girl that just recently moved to San Diego and looking forward to a summer in the sun! Moved back a couple of years ago to the OC and now to San Diego from living in Chicago for 7 years. Loved living in Chi-town, but missed my family who live in San Diego. Decided to move back to be near them. I will definitely miss the seasons, but love the beach here. Can't beat that. Decided to leave the professional business world and go into nursing to help others. I am now working as a nurse which I love! It has been so rewarding... I am half Danish and half Mexican. My mother is retired and lives in Mexico and I go down often to visit. I have three brothers, two of which live in San Diego, one in Orange County. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor and is spontaneous. Looking to have fun and enjoy doing things together like hiking, eating out, drinking some yummy wine, eating sushi, going to the beach, boating, any sporty thing...Pretty much someone who is down to earth is a plus. :) Please no egos.. I love photography, the arts, and music. I have a lot of fun taking my camera out and shooting photos of friends and family... I love traveling and exploring new cultures and foods. My friends tell me that I'm funny, down-to-earth, loyal, hard-working and always up for anything. I also enjoy a good night in at home watching movies and planning for the next adventure. :).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I would love to have a dog, but my schedule doesn't allow for one right now!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the OC I love San Shi Go Sushi, Improv Comedy club, Shows at the OC performing art center, Crystal Cove State Park (love the beachcomber), Santa Ana artist village, and the Wine Lab. Napa Valley, Mexico, Mammoth, LakeTahoe, Denmark, and Greece!


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants and foods (sushi is my favorite), comedy clubs so we can laugh together (so important!) water related activities (must love beach and boats!), tennis, running, good wine, traveling to exotic places, movies and snuggling at home

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends of course. I enjoy hanging out at the beach and enjoy smelling the ocean air. I am up for anything. This year I currently got into hiking and love it! Looking for a someone who loves the outdoors!

Last read

I am currently reading Wild. About a female hiker with nothing left to her name went and hiked the Pacific Crest Trail all by herself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am actually 1st generation half Danish and half Mexican. Pretty much a mutt. I have the best of both worlds... danish's and yummie tamale's..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference