Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Very laid back and easy-going guy looking for someone with a great personality to get to know!

In his own words

I'm a very, very laid back guy who takes life as it comes. I really enjoy my life and love to smile and laugh. I am in the legal field so I work very hard in my career, but I love to have fun and let off steam in my free time. I also really enjoy a quite night in front of the TV to relax. I am a sports fanatic but do not require that you enjoy sports. Extra bonus points though if you love Chicago sports teams (except the Cubs)!!! My family and friends are extremely close to me and I would do anything for them. I have an outgoing personality and would talk to just about anyone. I am looking for a nice, easy-going person to get to know. Personality is definitely high on the chart for me. My ideal match would be energetic, would have no problem laughing at herself or at me, would love to travel, and would be laid back and easy-going. Oh, and hopefully you like tattoos because I have a few :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a three year-old cat named Harley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am addicted to traveling. I have been to England, Scotland, Spain, the Dominican Republic, and a few other places. I can't wait to go to France and some other European countries! I would also love to take a really long road trip across the US.

Favorite things

I know it sounds cliche, but I enjoy any kind of music. My favorite TV shows are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, and really anything that makes me laugh. I also can't stop watching Pawn Stars for some reason!

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to the beach (I absolutely love the sun), to the movies, to bars, or just enjoy a nice relaxing night in. I am originally from Chicago, am a die-hard Chicago sports fan, and I miss going to my Sox, Bears and Hawks games!

Last read

I'm a huge history fan and will read any history book, but I will read anything that is recommended to me by someone else. The book I'm currently reading is 127 Hours. Some of my favorites are In Cold Blood, Catcher in the Rye, and Band of Brothers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German, but have a little Cherokee Indian in me too, although you would never ever guess that by looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference