Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I see my life as an adventure that has many...

In his own words

I see my life as an adventure that has many challenges hidden along the way. I meet those challenges so I can continue the adventure. So far I'm having incredible experiences and making some great friends. I want to enjoy the journey and not just finally getting to the destination. I work smart and play hard. And I definitely work to live not live to work. I am very professional at what I do but I am having fun the whole time. I want to get to a point where I want to live every day like it's my last. I think life is too short so I try to enjoy it while I can. I would like to find someone with similar interests with whom I can enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for someone who can hold her own in most any situation. Some one with a sense of balance in her life. She is driven and knows where she is going and has a good idea of how to get there. In fact she could get there by herself but would prefer to have a partner to share the awesome ride!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I get a rush out of being out of my comfort zone so I've moved to several cities just for the challenge. I've lived in the following cities which are also my favorites: Madrid Manila by far my favorites, also Paris, NYC and of course Vegas baby!

Favorite things

I'm passionate about Boxing and Salsa. Boxing is the best workout and a test of will power perseverance. you are alone in the ring and you have to survive. This carries over into my professional life.

For fun

Travel, experiencing other cultures. I watch foreign films to learn about other cultures. learning flamenco guitar. I like to SCUBA dive when I'm on vacation. I'm a soccer fan and like my team Atletico Madrid love being the underdog. PSG second fav

Last read

I read everything on my iPad :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am my own boss and I love what I do. I love to travel and my profession has taken me all over the world. I design and develop information systems. I love mental challenges as much as physical ones so my work really fulfills me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
culturally Catholic.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I studied Business Administration and Computer Science