Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Must love Red Sox baseball! Okay, yes I just stuck that there being silly, but it would be an added bonus. :)

In her own words

Hi! I moved to the area about 6 years ago from the east coast. I've met some great friends but would like to meet the right guy for me, why not on here. I'm open to figuring out who that might be, I'm not looking for a fairy tale prince, just someone I click with to start and a best friend later. I'm an optimist about this having potential and in life in general. I try to make the best out of every situation and take what I can get out of it to grow to something better. I like a guy that can make me smile and like a guy with a great smile too. I’m also like smart guys. I’m an engineer, so I can be geeky and serious when I need to be. But that is not all the time; I definitely have my silly moments. For me, a fun time is spending time with a few friends, maybe watching a movie, checking out a museum, playing poker or board games, going to a concert, sailing or watching Red Sox baseball (in Seattle or anywhere else). I'll be honest here that I'm not super adventure girl who is jumping between snowboarding, sky diving, rock climbing and marathon running. I like having adventures rather than playing in more extreme adventure sports. I can be klutzy sometimes so it probably for the best anyway. I've just gotten back into pottery and love spending relaxing time throwing on the wheel. It's something that can make a lousy day better for me. :) Traveling is fun too. I can be spontaneous when it comes to taking road trips and or flying to a last minute baseball game. I recently had a couple bigger adventures. Australia was amazing. Last year I traveled a bit for work in addition to more fun travel. Gotta love a conference in Hawaii. San Antonio in July and August was less fun. This year I've been back home to Boston for a wedding and have a few mini trips in work for later this year. It's hard to say anything very meaningful on here, so if you'd like to know more, please send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver and Victoria, BC, Australia, Boston, Atlanta, Cape Cod, Fenway Park , pretty much anywhere with friends.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Some music I like: Guster, Barenaked Ladies, Weezer, Lifehouse Some TV: Red Sox games, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dead Like Me, Amazing Race.

For fun

Spending time with a few friends, maybe watching a movie, playing poker or board games, going to a concert, sailing or watching Red Sox baseball (in Seattle or anywhere else).

Last read

I read for fun. I like reading mostly sci-fi and fantasy novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral