Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn to laugh at yourself..

In his own words

About me...I've never found it easy to describe myself, but I'll give it a shot. How do you just say that you're a nice guy. I have a very laid-back personality. I am an easy-going person who feels right at home with just about any situation I find myself in. I can be serious if need be, I know how to have fun, and I am always up for a spontaneous road trip or weekend getaway. I am new to the online thing and looking forward to meeting new people through this. Friendship is not at all out of the question, it's welcomed. Laughing is essential. I am interested in someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but can be just as content sitting at home watching a movie. I like to think that I am still the gentleman I was raised to be. I know when to send flowers to brighten your day. I know when to just shut up and listen without offering advice. I know that it is the unexpected, little things that count. I believe in respect. I believe that honesty is always the best policy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I prefer dogs, but i think that everyone should have a pet of some sort in their life and my cat doesn't get mad at me when I go away for a few days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My two favorite places have to be Hawaii and Vegas. Yes, I know they are on complete opposite sides of the spectrum. I love to travel for weekend trips. I just recently got my passport and am looking forward to getting some use out of it!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I can listen to just about any type of music, with a few exceptions. As far as TV goes, I don't have any must watch shows. Usuallly just whatever catches my attention.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, whether it is checking out the local watering holes or dinner and game night. Going out of town for a short road trip is always an option.

Last read

Currently I am reading " Game of Thrones"..long series I can't seem to put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's not often that I wake up and say "I just don't want to go to work today." I enjoy the daily challenges that it brings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have no idea, other than it's a mix of German, Irish, Dutch, and you can throw a few more in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree