Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy walks along the beach, bubble baths,...

In his own words

I enjoy walks along the beach, bubble baths, long slow kisses, yoga, dark chocolate, and spoiling my man. Oops, I must have been dreaming of your profile for a moment there!!. Me? Well, I'm a casual, easy going guy. I'm more spiritual than religious as they say, but I'm only interested in meeting a Jewish woman because the religion is something we can share. I teach by day, so I have a stable career. I'm also a drummer who performs locally with my own bands. My interests in old cars takes me in many different directions, including searching swap meets and antique shops for items of interest. I also enjoy old architecture and history, which leads to discovering interesting things and places around L.A. and while on trips. I enjoy humor and I can laugh at myself and find humor in daily situations (ie. the Seinfeld or Curb type of humor). I'm also very sentimental. I know I'm not perfect, but I have a good heart and I mean no harm. No vices--don't smoke, don't drink, don't do drugs, don't chase women. Always been faithful. Interested in finding the right 'one' to be at peace with after a 25 year marriage. (A nice back rub wouldn't hurt, either.)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had cats, dogs, fish, a hamster, a bird, a lizard, tadpoles, frogs, and a turtle as a kid. Not all at one time. We had cats and even a rabbit for my own kids. I don't have any pets now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park for horseback riding; ANY swap meet or antique shop; IMAX at Science Center; Santa Monica College Planetarium Show (it's so cosmic, dude); Original Farmer's Market to hang out; Palm Springs; Adamstown, PA;


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Playing a great gig. Enjoying a Guacamole Dinner at El Coyote. Taking a walk, going to plays or to musicals. I enjoy collector shows, history channel, 50s and 60s TV shows, watching Seinfeld and Curb episodes.

For fun

My passion is that I enjoy searching for little treasures at collectible swap meets and antique shops. I enjoy touring historic locations.

Last read

I usually read non-fiction about things I'm interested in learning more about, like my collector books and magazines. I am interested in what's going on in my town so I always read the local papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach children with special needs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More about my roots, huh? Well, when I was younger they used to be darker. But, I chose not to color them at this time. Just a personal choice. My dad colored his roots.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree