Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gth835s

28 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 35 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Besides what I have chosen to show you in the...

In his own words

Besides what I have chosen to show you in the pictures, I'd like you to know the following things: I am insatiably curious. I grew up in a small-town family in rural Iowa. I lived in South America for a number of years and speak fluent Spanish and proficient Portuguese. Jesus has saved me and transformed my life, I attempt to rely on the Holy Spirit every day for direction to live for eternal purposes. Everyone in my family is a musician and I play classical and jazz piano. I like jazz and Latin musics, dance Cuban salsa and enjoy gastronomic adventures. While my degree is from Georgia Tech in Architecture and Building Science, I have a sustainable polymers company that is based at MIT in Cambridge, MA and is collaborating up in the Bay Area with various VC firms. I have chosen, however, to live in SoCal. I am who I am today because of the people in my life. If not for them, I would not now be me. I am so incredibly thankful for the men, women, elders, and peers who have molded me and shaped to where I am now. Looking for a life partner that I can dream with, learn with, explore with, share ups and downs with, and build a family with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

La Habana, Cuba. Santiago, Chile. California beaches. Favorite spot in the whole world is my grandfather's farm in rural Minnesota.

Favorite things

Intelligent music is good. I dream all the time. I like good food. I try to prioritize the 'who' over the 'what' and the 'why' over the 'how'

For fun

Dance, read, sit at the pool with friends, find cool pubs in other cities, travel all over the US and venture in Latin America

Last read

Currently reading "Relationships: A Mess Worth Making." Great read about interpersonal navigation in the context of relationships and how to redeem conflict for constructive purposes. Favorite book ever, "The Road Less Traveled" by Scott Peck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Why should I gain the whole world, yet forfeit my soul? Matthew 16:24-27
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree