Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gtadla

52 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi ... I'm just a guy out here looking for...

In his own words

Hi ... I'm just a guy out here looking for someone to do things with. As most, I would like to be a part of something that lasts but I believe that is something that grows not something you find. I have two sons about to finish high school. They're both multi-sport student athletes and I enjoy watching them play. Being close to athletes - coaching, playing and cheering has kept me young. My boys are growing up and their world is expanding quite rapidly so I am finding myself with more time on my hands. I work and play downtown, live and play on the edge of the suburbs and play in the mountains. I tend to take a lot of trips. Day trips, road trips, vacations, adventures and the occasional expedition.... when I have a bit of time off, I like to go somewhere. My photos are either recent or dated. You'll notice there are mostly guys in the photos (have I mentioned I'm a single guy raising two boys?) If you're thinking ... too many guys in the photos, you may have just figured out why I'm out here..... I have long list of other things I like to do and I just don't have the right person to do them with. For a long time I was told I was a bit bohemian. I didn't know what it meant so I shrugged it off. After a while I finally looked it up and I guess it fits. I’m looking for a woman who is in a similar place. Someone who is looking to meet a guy, explore possibilities and have some fun along the way. Don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

16th st., 285 corridor. a few places in the mountains that I don't tell many people about. Alaska, Australia, Caribbean.

Favorite things

My hiking boots, my flip flops, taking my hiking boots off and putting on my flip flops, my fly rod, my chef knife, my integrity, my attitude, my senseless musings.

For fun

Talk to elk, flyfish, raft, snow ski, water ski, swim, beaches, travel, coach, dine, entertain, cook, garden, read, learn, work, play.

Last read

The Open Boat - Stephen Crane



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My day is filled with intense focus and extreme logic interrupted by regular bouts of complete chaos and total absurdity. I love what I do but it's my job and I leave it at work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From the time my grandfathers came through Ellis Island until the mills shut when I was getting out of high school, the men in my family made steel for a living.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Who am I to point out the splinter in your eye when I have a plank in my own. Probably the verse that most often influences my thinking.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Summa Cum Laude from the School of Hard Knocks