Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalric knight looking for his damsel. Distressed need not apply.

In his own words

Who am I? Why am I here? What am I looking for? Gee whiz, talk about questions for the ages. I'm a pretty original guy. I have a degree in Electrical Engineering but work in construction. I grew up in California but live in Georgia. I enjoy woodworking in my basement and swinging a hammer for Habitat for Humanity. I love college football and can quote Shakespeare. I love traveling and have traveled throughout Europe and the US. I'm looking for an intelligent, funny and caring woman. Someone who's at home at a football game as she is at an art museum. Someone who would be just as happy cuddling up in front of a good movie as spending the evening at a concert. She should enjoy life, like to travel and be open to new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals, but I haven't been able to bring myself to replace my first dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like unique little places like Raging Burrito / The Vortex. I enjoy traveling. Grew up in California, came to Georgia for school. I've been around a good bit in this country and much of Europe. There I really liked Italy & Germany.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I tend to watch comedies like the Daily Show, cartoons like the Simpsons and Southpark and the weird cooking shows like Good Eats and No Reservations. My music is really all over the place, currently on is 88.5

For fun

While my favorite way to spend a Saturday afternoon is at a Tech football game, lately I've been spending Saturday mornings running 5Ks. I enjoy cooking, and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy woodworking.

Last read

I have a whole stack of books in my room. I read lots of different things from Sci/Fi novels or technology news to History and Philosophy. Last big thing I read was Stephenson's "Baroque Cycle".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am Vice President of a Lightning Protection company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of mostly German (Pennsylvania Dutch) descent with some English thrown in for good measure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from Georgia Tech. I graduated in 2003.