Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Like a sound you hear that lingers in your ear, but you can't forget from sundown to sunset..

In his own words

Hello There, My name's Gabe and thanks for checking out my profile. So a little about me; I enjoy comics, video games, movies, and music. I am that person who goes and sees movies at there midnight premiere, picks up games at the midnight releases, and loves to find or think of pop culture references. I accept that I am really a geek but that doesn't mean I don't long for adventure, or try to hit the gym 3 to 4 days a week, or maybe that one (or maybe a few) times I've partied a little too hard and gotten a little too drunk. Since variety is the spice of life, I would never consider me a pro at of these things but I also do dabble in photography (last spot I got to shoot at was at Lake Powell, AZ), cooking ( recently made a full dinner that consisted of Prime Rib with Thyme Au jus, Yorkshire pudding, creamed corn, baked a cake, and other goodies), and cars (just got a new one, so I've been installing some parts here and there, nothing tacky trust me lol). The woman I am looking for is someone to share all these great things with, to have that little spark like hey, lets try snowboarding (been a couple times and i'm still pretty terrible) or lets check out this place or restaurant, and hopefully, like a relationship, grows into something we would both enjoy. I picture someone who is funny, down to earth, open minded and outgoing. Enjoyable conversations, great food, great laughs, and good company. Thanks again for reading and hopefully if you'd like to talk, I hear from you, take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, by the name Kilobyte.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catching movies at the Arclight since you can assign your seats, going to the local pho restaurant to get some spring rolls. As for travel I recently enjoyed Hawaii and Borocay very much, and I like making a quick trip to Vegas or SF now and then


East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park, CA

Favorite things

Video Games, Music, all kinds but I have a soft spot for old school 90s hip-hop. TV shows, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother. Revenge, Walking Dead, House of Cards Movies; All kinds, but the original Star Wars trilogy is my favorit

For fun

On my free time I like to play video games, work on photography stuff, go to the movies, bars, club occasionally. I also like just hanging out with friends, chilling at the beach, and spend some time on my computer chatting and listening to music.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, and World War Z, i'm always looking for any suggestions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually have an AA and a Bachelors of Science degree, from two different colleges.