Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a Diamond.. in a land of gold diggers..

In his own words

About me.. I'm originally from the midwest, but have been in Vegas 10 years now. Moved here for better opportunity and the weather isn't to bad either! I'm very driven, and play as hard as I work. I love to laugh, joke around with friends, and have a good time. I don't have any patience for liars, game players or people who aren't genuine, it's a waste of time. I'm looking for someone who's down for fun without the drama and knows the balance between work and fun. To answer the question is that really my stuff in the pics, yes...and the're not on here to show off, its because I've worked hard to have what I have and I'm proud of it. What I'm looking for is that ride or die kinda chick thats down for the cause.. Someone that understands what it takes to be successful and that it takes a real commitment to get from one good time to the next. I'm into tattoos so thats a plus, but certainly not necessary. Also be height/weight porportionate please.. if all you have on your profile is pics from the shoulders up I'm going to assume you have something to hide. I like to at least have an idea of who I'm talking to or going to meet, as I would think anyone else would too.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have crazy, awesome puggle and a rescue black lab that are my kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, although I haven't as much as I'd like to lately. I'd like to see more of the US, and enjoy driving, because it's all about the never know what you'll see along the way.

Favorite things

, Some of my favs are.. my dogs, love my Etnies, lazy sundays, chocolate chip cookies, listening to music while doing anything make the time more fun...

For fun

I love spending time outside, going to the sand dunes camping and riding quads, boating on the river, snowboarding, riding my gsxr (sportbike), traveling, or trying something new, to name a few...

Last read

Your profile... ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm partnered with my best friend in an Automotive/Truck performance and accessories shop, we pride ouselves on being the best, and providing the best for our customers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree