Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Moving Forward

In his own words

I have lived in Southern California since 2001 and have become quite appreciative of all that it offers. My son, who is 11, lives here in Redlands and is with me often. He is the most important part of my life. I work for a politician that I admire greatly. It's quite the job change as I was a journalist for the previous 18 years. I work hard and am fortunate because I love what I do and realize how lucky I am, especially these days. It still gives me time to explore the West, play soccer (I'm somewhat addicted), and in general, just keep moving life forward. I think I would best be described as thoughtful and caring, generally responsible, sometimes goofy or silly, just and ethical, active and athletic, competitive in games and dedicated to whatever I became engaged with. I am a pragmatic and yet somehow remain a dreamer. I can be a procrastinator but somehow still keep it all together. I yearn to get as much out of life as possible, even though I will occasionally overwhelm myself with too much. In terms of what I am looking for, I guess I would like to be surprised. The hope is to find an equal, someone to share life experiences, ponder new world developments and solve them over a glass of wine or cup of coffee, while always making sure to find ample time to laugh together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 2-year-old Golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Philly, the Maine woods, Maui, Las Vegas. Yosemite.

Favorite things

Favorite show: Dexter Food: Pumpkin pie Flik: far too many to answer Music: Unwritten Law Book: A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson

For fun

Playing soccer. Seeing movies, plays and live shows. Hiking and camping and fishing. Reading. Exploring new things and places.

Last read

"What Happened" by Scott McClellan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference