Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
They say "you are what you eat!" That's funny. I don't remember eating a sexy beast this morning.

In his own words

Well, first off yes I am 6'8" and no I did not play basketball. I just love when people ask me that and then look at me like I did them some injustice by not playing basketball. I swam in college and still compete....yes swimmers are tall too :-). I love to laugh and laugh at myself, which happens more times than you think. Have you ever seen a tall person fall down? It looks like it is in slow motion, yet there is nothing that I can do about it except for just think how I must look like a fool. After taking my sweet time falling, all I can do is bust myself off and hope that everyone at least got a good laugh out of it.... I moved out here about six years ago from Florida. I went to UF and love the Gators. I am a huge Florida fan!! I was joined out here by my parents. My family and I are really close. Matter of fact, while my parents house was being built, my dad lived with me. So if living with your parents equals lame, then having your parents live with you must equal awesome :-). Do not worry my parent's house is built and they are living there now :-). I am pretty active, like I said I still swim. I love great food. I will gladly pay for a great meal. I enjoy live music. I like piano bars are cool. I enjoy stupid funny movies. I am a software enginered without a gaming system!! (point of pride :-)) I love quoting movies. It is sort of a gift, but I have yet to find out how to turn it into a windfall. I am looking for someone that is fun and active. Well, thanks for reading!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like sports bars and micro-brews!! Of course the swimming pool and tennis court!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to watch comedies, good food, like steak of sushi. I am a sucker for some wings and blue cheese dressing, I can not stress the blue cheese enough :-).

For fun

I really enjoy cooking, something I picked up from my dad!! Like I said I still train and compete in swimming. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dive bars, etc.

Last read

Well, work related stuff like data sheets or articles. I actually started to like reading about how people think and can attack problems...NERD alert!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software engineer. People think of me as "peter" in office space because of my laid back attitude, but I will put in the time and effort when needed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German, so that means I like to be on time, just like the trains :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UF...GO GATORS!!! I was going to UNF to get my MBA, but now I have to transfer...maybe ASU :-)