Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets keep it simple... If you have energy and like to laugh, lets give it a try.

In his own words

Honestly...I'm looking for someone to hang and laugh with. If its right, it'll be that easy. If not? NEXT! Nothing like good old fashion fun and conversation. I'd like someone with LOTS of energy. Most important, she must know how to laugh at herself. Someone who is strong, and independent. If you haven't gotten it together by now, chances are you won't. We all have a past and that's what makes us who we are. I truly believe that but I'm not interested in being your therapist. I want the two of us to have some fun. Chances are your situation is similar to mine so you understand what I mean. I'm finally at that point where slowing down and smelling the roses is something I really want to do. You know: traveling, hiking, weekend excursions, working out together, nice dining, or my neighbors backyard pool party with 20 screaming kids. WHATEVER! What I want to be is THAT person that makes you smile when driving in your car while thinking about me. Lets keep it simple and live life. Oh...One more thing, I have two incredible teenagers who take priority over just about everything (within reason). They live with me every other week which gives me more than ample time for adult stimulation. If this isn't your scene or you require more...I understand, but I can't change that. Anyway, regardless of what you think of my profile, good luck out there. Its not easy finding that little needle in a hay stack.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to white sandy beaches in far remote worldly places. Don't usually hang out at the local watering holes but dinner with freinds or Monday Night Football is another thing.

Favorite things

Things I like...Triple grande nonfat latte, Western Bagel, good dining, mountain biking, Tahoe, Maui and San Francisco

For fun

I like biking, hiking, running and backpacking. I'm also a major cook who loves to entertain at my house whenever possible. The more the better. Not that I don't enjoy a romantic one on one dinner.

Last read

yesterdays paper and last months Rolling Stone magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Every kids dream...I get to work around airplanes all day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in So Cal. My Father was British and my Mother is German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference