Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish every day was Rex Manning day...

In her own words

I love spontaneous dance parties. I want someone who can challenge me and keep things exciting. I think unpretentious intelligence is sexier than six pack abs (though both is a bonus). I hate spiders and must hunt them down and kill them if I see one. I'm very independent and like it that way. I love the satisfaction of fixing stuff by myself, like changing a headlight. The first thing I notice about a guy is his smile. I clean things when I procrastinate. I don't wear my heart on my sleeve, in fact I'm pretty sure it's hiding in some box under my bed (I think it's afraid of online dating). I'm tired of casual dating and I'm looking for something more serious. Though I absolutely refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies. But I'm also not ready to get married tomorrow. Unless, of course, you are Prince Charming. In which case, lead me to your castle and hand me my crown. I am a pastry chef and obviously love my job, but please don't ask me how am I not 300 lbs, I'm beginning to loathe that question. The way to my heart is through my stomach, then straight up past my ribcage and to the right a little. Don't miss, I rarely give out second chances. Life is short, and I'm never going to get to do everything I want to do, but I'm certainly going to try.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Allergic to cats :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go camping, whether its the mountains or at a music festival (Bonnaroo!). I'll head down to the shore in the summer or Atlantic City for a night out. And despite the cliche, yes, I want to travel the world too.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I watch too many movies, even the bad cheesy ones. The Mindy Project, Girls, The Office, New Girl, GoT, Criminal Minds, Walking Dead... but I always get sucked into the discovery, scifi, or history channel too. Manual transmissions. Pizza. Fireflies.

For fun

I always enjoy a good happy hour or wine tasting, catching up with friends, and if I'm lucky, watching the Eagles win. In my spare time I like to strategize for the zombie apocalypse, paint, or pitifully attempt to learn to play the guitar.

Last read

Insurgent, Pride & Prejudice, and The Teleportation Accident are my present reads. Sometimes I wish I didn't have to sleep so I could read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Pastry Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Taiwanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference