Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl who knows exactly what she wants!

In her own words

I just moved to Greenville in March! I am excited for this transition and job opportunity as a nurse practictioner. I can't wait to enjoy downtown living with all the things to do with spring coming! I am a very laid back person, so I would like to find a guy who is also laid back like me. I love to laugh and I love someone who loves to joke around and put a smile on my face. I feel like I am a very easy person to get along with and am very compassionate. I love caring for others, my patients, and believe it is the purpose for my life. I believe having intelligence and a fun loving heart, and class are very important attributes to have as a female. I have been through many obstacles in life and believe they have made me the stronger independent woman I am today. I want a guy who knows what he is looking for in life and has goals and dreams. I don't like negative people; therefore, I want a guy with a positive outlook and confidence without being cocky. Education is important to me, as I'm looking for someone who has graduated from college. Of course I like a handsome guy, but personality is a major factor in dating the right guy. I like to get out and do things and travel, so I would like a guy who enjoys those things as well. I know what I want in life and who I am looking for to complete it. I was raised by two parents who loved each other immensly and knew how to get through the tough things life brings you together. I dream to find that person who will be my best friend and who I fall in love with. My dad taught me a way to a man's heart is to learn to like football and know how to cook! I was born in New Orleans and my mom did pass on her amazing cooking skills to me and I enjoy cooking for others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach by far my favorite place to be. I love to go out and have a good time but also don't mind just staying in and enjoying a good movie or just relaxing at home. I love traveling!


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

My family, my two nieces and two nephews, nice weather, friends, traveling,reading, cooking, HGTV, college football, ZUMBA, The beach! Weekend getways!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to go to festivities/concerts/sports games, go out, relax from work, workout at the gym, shop, wine, dance, cuddle up on the couch if something good is on, have people over and cook!

Last read

I love reading a good book when I can get into one. I also love cuddling up on the couch with a good magazine! I read typical girly love stories and also love to read medical books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am christian, raised catholic but have not found a church I would like to call my own. I am very open to religion and think it is important for someone to believe in a higher power. To me it is just important that someone has God in their life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral