Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend

In her own words

First off! Let me start by saying. I love God! And My behavior will NOT change if I meet someone who I might be interested in! I'm With that said, my name is Gee. I love good food, good people, and Good weather! I enjoy spending time with my family, and singing In my church choir and also the community choir I am also apart of! I'm a youth choir director and that has become a passion of mine for the past 2 years. I have a good job for a great company that knows how to appreciates its employees. I enjoy what I do! I'm a pretty cool lady if I say so myself :) I love to meet people, judge them, then get to know them, just to find out I was completely WRONG, and hopefully make a new friend. But that doesn't happen very often so my circle is quite small. And I like it that way. Very little, to NO drama. I don't look like I do in my profile picture. Yes! That is me, but that was for my BFF wedding. It cost entirely too much $$ to look like that everyday, and for those women who can, MORE POWER TO EM', but I'm okay with water, soap, and cocoa butter. :) As far as relationships are concerned. I've had my share of ups and downs just like anyone else, but I never let those situations affect the good nature of my character. You live and you learn, right? But i did learn from those situation, and I don't have any patients or tolerance for UNNECESSARY BS, as I'm sure you don't either. I like someone whose easy to talk to, not judgmental. I appreciate a good conversation. You don't have to be the smartest on any particular topic, just inquisitive enough to want to explore the topic more. I'd like someone who's physically fit, if not, at least someone who cares enough about their body to eat healthy. I like a good mix CONFIDENCE and HUMBLENESS and a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. These are three qualities i poses and I feel that these are matched ( NO PUN TENDED) It would make for a very interesting time. I'm serious about LIFE but I don't take life too seriously. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask! Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral