Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is simple, you make choices and you don't look back.

In his own words

i like to have fun with friends and hate unnecessary drama. I like cars that's a given due to my occupation. I'm very laid back and enjoy trying new things. I am adventerous and like exploring new and different things. I enjoy long drives, going to the movies, and dancing. I enjoy the better things in life and I feel like if you can why not? I love downtown SF, the pier and the bay area. i love to laugh and have a good sense of humor which is somewhat sarcastic and witty, but i never take anything too seriously or get mad easily. Life is too short not to enjoy every day like it's your last and all those special moments no matter how long or short treasured for a lifetime. i love the out doors and music with some meaning and taste. Going fast is a passion lol snowboarding is just another one of my hobbies and I'm pretty much like my friends say a cool guy who can make you laugh. i like to walk on the beach or just anywhere in general, and admire my surroundings that we all take for granted everyday. I enjoy working out when i have free time. I love to sit around with friends and watch sports. baseball is number one and some football. I used to be a pitcher and was pretty good at it. As i get older i find myself appreciating everything life has to offer with a very open mind and an optimistic attitude. I come from a very big family so i tend to be very close to them. I have all my priorities and values in order so i work hard and play just as hard. I love to go out with friends and dance merengue, cumbia, salsa, everything latin i know how to move to the beat lol. Well if i haven't bored you with all that shoot me an email. I don't like unnecessary drama if its something small no need to sit there and argue. I like someone who is not afraid to try something new and does not write something off without trying it first. someone with an open mind is very sexy to me. does not have to have a supermodel body its not what I'm looking for. She has to know how to respect each others space and will not play with emotions or try to change someone. passionate about something with ambitions and dreams and a great sense of humor.Someone i can take to the Aquarium and make faces at the blow fish with or maybe go to the Zoo and talk to the animals with. Someone i can have fun with be silly with and enjoy each others company no matter what we do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Puerto Vallarta, Santa Cruz.

Favorite things

i like to watch motor sports more paticularly formula racing, i also enojy baseball, swiming tennis basketball running you name it i like it. love food italian specially mexican and viet food.

For fun

i like to go out when i have the time and maybe work on my car. i like to watch movies and hang out with freinds. i enjoy reading and relaxing at home when i get one of those rare days. i like to take walks and just admire the world.

Last read

all the anne rice books they facinate me the way she describes her characters is amazing so much detail and backround it makes you feel as if you are the character but my last book has to the vampire lestat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
automotive tech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA degree in automotive science and certified technician