Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it makes people wonder what you've been up to :)

In her own words

I've recently decided to come back to this after not giving it any effort and working on my career instead, so let's hope this works out. I'm a manager at The Home Depot and love it. Almost 8 years and I still suck at building things unless it comes with directions. Other than working, I really like sports, basketball and football mostly. I play and watch both and am quite competitive so feel free to challenge me. Born and raised in Richmond, went to VCU, so yes, they are my team. I enjoy going out with my friends for drinks, but don't see it as a way to meet new people since I'm there to spend time with them. I also enjoy spending time with my parents and try to go to dinner at their house at least once a week. We're all big NCIS fans so Tuesday is usually our night. I have a cat and work too much to have a dog. I like a lot of things I don't have enough time to do but want to start making time for it. Looking for someone to have a good time with. Coffee and talking about last night's VCU game? Sounds like fun to me! Want to get wild and crazy and go to VMFA? Great! I've been wanting to see a couple things there. Education, sports and manners, all good things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love taking naps with my cat, see picture, and one of my favorite nicknames for her is Sunshine.. her name is Midnight. I want a dog really bad but I know my cat would hate me if I got one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere in the Fan, Halligan's, Belle Isle, Pony Pasture, my family's river house, Paris


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

math, NCIS, my cat, basketball, Big Bang Theory, wine, all kinds of music and dancing

For fun

I like to spend my free time with my family and friends doing various things around Richmond like going to festivals, museums, and parks. I also play basketball and football, and watch games at bars.

Last read

Godel, Escher, Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid by Douglas Hofstadter.. I've been working on it for a while because it really makes me think



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at the Home Depot and love it, most days, always something interesting going on and the people I work with are like family.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral