Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time

In her own words

Rule follower by habit, but I’m dying to break them more often. Maybe you can help me with this?! I've recently conquered going in the exit doors at grocery stores. I love to travel…experiencing how different people live. Newness. Expanding my awareness of culture and the many forms that it takes. That feeling when you get off the plane and get that first taste of the country you’re in. I like to cook, especially for dinner parties and special occassions, and on Sundays so that I can have delicious food for the week. My Italian gets better with wine... I enjoy people. I love research and learning about things. Basically, I am a social butterfly nerd. I am drawn to conversational intelligence, without pompousness. I’m a quick-thinker, I talk fast and am decisive, so I appreciate those traits in others. And I also like quick wit and observant people!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Oliver…don’t get me wrong, I get that my dog is a dog. I don’t dress him up and don’t imagine that he’ll fulfill my dreams and aspirations but he is the thump of a tail when I walk through the door, love and affection wrapped in fur.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, Crissy Field, dog parks and my apartment. Good bars and restaurants. Fav European cities: Florence, Prague, Edinburgh


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A street fair on a sunny weekend, a book on a rainy one, a good cocktail with friends and a tail wag from my dog.

For fun

Watching British crime shows Training for running races and triathlons. (I don’t get crazy about them like some. My training is light “fun”. Last race was the Wine Dine half, at Disney World, just to give you a sense) Brunch w/friend

Last read

Some trashy vampire romance novel that I can’t remember the name of (chick lit books not a pre-req for my future partner).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSB and Syracuse U.