Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seabrook, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They say nice guys finish last. Good thing I'm not in a hurry!!!!

In his own words

I would describle myself as a God fearing hard working man who is pretty well rounded and can adapt to most situation. I don't take the smaller things in life to serious, and can be a goof at times to try and make people laugh. I have worked hard to build what I have, and thank God for all of my blessings. I have a great career as a district manager for a manufacture where I am able to work from my house, and work with different companies each day. I spend a lot of my spare time out on my ranch working, or fishing in the bay. I enjoy doing home renovations and buy and renovate houses when I have time. I am very active in my church and working on our new building. Other than that I enjoy traveling and trying new things and places. I prefer tropical places during the summer where I can dive or fish and enjoy snowboarding during the winter. As far as what I am looking for. I am looking for a good Christian woman that enjoys spending time with family and has good family values. Someone that would enjoy having a game night with family and friends. I would like a girl that takes pride in her appearance, but not be what she is all about. Someone that enjoys having a good time, that can laugh, and would like to travel and take weekend trips. If you are athlethic and enjoy playing sports that is a plus (tennis, sand volleyball, softball). But, most importantly, someone that I can trust, that will be my bestfriend, and that I can build a life and family with. I get asked the question quite a bit "how are you still single" and told that I am just to picky. My feelings are that there are certain things in life that you should be very picky about. The person that you are going to share the rest of your life is one of them. It just seems to me some people are more picky about the house they live in, the car they drive, or the clothes they wear than the person they are going to be sharing it with, and/or meeting a certain timeline they have put on their life. If you have already built a family and are looking for someone to step into and fill the father role i do apologize, but experienceing that and building a family of my own with someone is something I am very passionate about. Happy Hunting

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

Enjoy outdoor activities, hunting, fishing, softball, snowskiing, scuba diving, bowling, tennis, and just hanging out on the water, but it is also nice taking it easy and enjoying a good movie.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an outside salesman for a tooling manufacture. I work out of my house calling on local machine shops and manufacturing plants.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very involved with my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Texas A&M with a BS in Industrial Distribution. Proud class of 98' woop!!!