Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Utica, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm intelligent, funny, passionate, and...

In his own words

I'm intelligent, funny, passionate, and genuine. I really enjoy the challenges that I face in life and mostly keep a positive attitude along with a strong drive to be successful. I have a very easy going personality and I tend to see the best in people. I am definitely on here to meet new people, but I'm not interested in just hooking up. I'd like to find someone that has potential for something long term; keeping in mind that I'm not looking to force something that isn't natural, so no pressure. I'm a pretty active person - I love playing all kinds of sports, going hiking, taking my dog for a walk or run, biking, volleyball, soccer, kickball, etc... but, more generally, I just like getting out of the house and doing things. Sports are just one avenue to accomplish that, among many others. That said, as much as I enjoy getting out and doing things, I don't mind being at home and spending some quality time with my dog, watching TV, reading, doing yard work, cooking etc... So who am I looking for? I am I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active and isn't afraid of new challenges. You should love to laugh, enjoy wittiness and sarcasm, and be a genuinely good person with morals. It would be very cool if you like the outdoors and hopefully share a passion or, at least, the goal of traveling. You should want to continue to grow as an individual, be inquisitive, and be fun to hang out with. Oh. One more thing. I LOOOOOOOVE basketball, both watching and playing. Maybe we can catch a game together? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old black lab named Roxy. We are lucky to have each other because we're both very spoiled!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Adirondacks, places with great food, anywhere with water, anywhere with friends.


State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Listening to music, basketball, ultimate frisbee, board games, Rhubarb pie, feeling accomplished, the excitement of meeting someone that you connect with, problem solving, breakfast food.

For fun

Basketball, soccer, biking, golfing, hiking, swimming, running, volleyball, Ultimate Frisbee, lawn games, snowboarding, snowmobiling, boating, anywhere with friends. I also enjoy concerts, a night out, camping, reading , traveling, and road trips.

Last read

Civilization: The West and the Rest. It's an interesting read trying to explain the "great divergence" (the ascendancy of western civilization over the rest of the world since 1500) and the reasons for narrowing of that gap today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference