Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Know You're Out There!

In her own words

I've been looking for love in all the wrong places! Friends tell me that this is where all the great guys are so I'm giving it a shot! Are you one of them? I am a warm, loving and generous person. If you are a part of my life there isn't anything I wouldn't do for you. I am honest and sincere...I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am passionate about everything I do and I wear my heart on my sleeve. This isn't always a good thing, but you will always know how I feel and where I stand. I can whole-heartedly say that I love this stage of my life. I am a very independent woman who is happy with who I am and who knows what I want. The simple things in life make me happy - a sunny day, a star filled night, a walk in the brisk cold with the snow falling, a hand to hold, hearing my daughter laugh or seeing her smile. Being near the water soothes my soul...that and eating ice cream! I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I love to laugh and sometimes act just plain silly. I am not looking for someone to be my life, but rather someone to share my life with - all of it, good and bad. I am not looking for someone who needs me, but rather someone who wants me. Respect and honesty are essential. A good relationship cannot exist without them and we both deserve and should expect nothing less. If you're a man who is afraid of feelings and/or relationships, please do not reply. I would like to find someone who likes to have fun, who enjoys sports, who likes to be active and around people but who also enjoys staying in once in awhile to relax, cuddle and watch a good movie. The whole bar scene is not my scene. Family and friends mean a lot to me and it's important that you feel the same. I love a good sense of humor and you should be able to take as good as you give!! Sometimes you just have to laugh or you'll cry. I also believe that a good relationship MUST have chemistry and passion. I know you're out there somewhere!!! I haven't given up yet. If you think that we are on the same page let me know. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever and she is the best dog!! She is definitely a part of my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music. NCIS, Criminal Minds, sporting events are a few of my favorite TV shows.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of different activities and am open to trying new things. Anything by the water- going to the beach, a walk or picnic by the river. I love sports - playing or watching. Movies, going out to eat or hanging out with friends.

Last read

I've recently made it a point to start reading more - The Help and Wednesday Sisters were the last 2 books I've read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also teach kids to ice skate in a local Learn to Skate Program. I was a competitive figure skater growing up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference