Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gsloan7000

46 year old man | Clemmons, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 120 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I am sapiosexual!! I...

In his own words

First and foremost, I am sapiosexual!! I prefer Meet The Press over Meet The Kardashians! For fun, I'm a butt stunt double in movies. Ya know, when an actor has to show his naked butt? That's not Brad Pitt, it's me!! (Match deleted when I used the word a$$ stunt double!) I like to hold the door for people who are 50ft away forcing them into that uncomfortable jog of gratitude. What is your love language?? Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. - Ben Franklin Bad spellers of the world, UNTIE! Someone please help me understand the sudden appeal of a mud run. Opposites may attract, but I've come to believe those people who are most like you, are far more compatible in the long run. About me: I am very blessed to have incredible family and friends and truly believe you are who you surround yourself with. (And yes, I know that's a dangling preposition!) My career is very important to me and I love my job. I am an investment wholesaler with a large investment company and travel most weeks (mostly just NC). I wear a suit every day so if you're looking for hogs and tatts, I'm not your guy. I have 2 daughters (20 and 17) who I am extremely close to. Being their dad gives me great joy and is by far my greatest accomplishment. My idea of a perfect date. Because it's not too hot, not too cold, all you need is a light jacket. - Name that movie!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I dont have pets because I travel often for business. But I LOVE dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love live music but prefer smaller venues to huge stadiums. Also love dueling piano bars

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends on the lake!

For fun

Singing in the car, out with my awesome daughters(20&17) and friends, dueling piano bars!! On the playground where I spent most of my days Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool shooting some b-ball outside of the school...

Last read

Hunger Games, Fiddy Shades...what is with all these trilogies? Laters baby......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Investment Wholesaler
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference