Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, active, and looking for my best friuend

In his own words

I'm a Electrical contractor located here in Yorba Linda, I have three wonderful children who are now grown adults in college and on there own. I'm a single, or Divorced as you would say man looking to meet the right person to share my life with. I"m definitely a one on one relationship person, and thats what I'm looking for.So here is a more about me. My friends have told me I’m a man of integrity. I consider myself friendly, funny, courteous, and kind. I'm also financially responsible, and have done fairly well for myself. For activities, I pretty much cover the board on things I like to do. Trips to Catalina, hanging out in the harbor, lobtser diving, free diving, camping, hunting, fishing, mountain biking, and most important is doing things with friends. I'm a active person, and believe in living life rather than watching it go by. I'm looking to meet someone to do things with on the weekends, and the simple pleasures of life during the week. I would like to meet someone who is physically active, takes care of her body, and mind. Sexy, smart, funny, and trusting. She would be happy and secure with who she is. Somebody who likes who they are. So if your the adventurous type, and feel you have these qualities, just write me, and lets see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab, her name is chase. aka Candlewoods Black Cinder

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Blues fest in Dana Point, or Long Beach. PF Changs, The Spectrum, Blackies, and just about every place you can go in OC.

Favorite things

Ice Cream, Levi's, Ford Trucks, and KFI Talk Radio

For fun

I like just about everything, from golf, scuba, water sports, camping, and travel. I'm always trying to keep up with the latest movies, and sporting events. Dinning , going to the gym, and mountain biking

Last read

Fire lover was a twisted true story of a Glendale Fireman. If you would like, I would love to loan it to ya



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a electrical contractor, and a landlord.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Is there anybody out there from the La Mirada area from the class of 81, or there about.