Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | China Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-65 within 150 miles of Ridgecrest, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Who I am is a father who loves more than life...

In his own words

Who I am is a father who loves more than life itself his two daughter's and now two grandaughter's. - Here is what I know for sure in life. Every successful man has a best friend at their side walking together arm-in-arm through life. - I will be your best friend. - "Be the woman you are..." - I know that if you are happy then we will be happy. - Be someone who knows what they want. - Have your own life without me. - Be bright, intuitive, sharing, wants to communicate and be physically attractive. - I will never judge you. So just tell me what you are thinking or want from me. - Start each morning with a kiss and I love you. And close each day with a kiss and I love you. - Laugh out loud... - I will love you for who you are and love me for who I am. - Playing golf would be nice as I am an avid golfer and former professional athlete. - Believe it or not I like to shop with my two daughter's and will enjoy shopping with you as well. - Look me square in the eye and share with me what makes you happy. Let's make sure that we are having fun together...promise me. - Have a desire for learning no matter what the subject as I have earned my MBA (Masters Degree).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would like to once again have a Bernese Mountain Dog. If you have one you will know the reason why.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love quiet dinners with my honey, weekends away. Spend time at CA golf resorts.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Kool Jazz, David Foster, Prter White, Marc Antoine a great steak, mashed potatos, ceasar salad and shrimp cocktail, Mexican food. Anything on the barbeque. Like to make breakfast for friends and family. Fox News, HGTV, movies, plays and concerts.

For fun

Golf is my personal passion and play tennis. Spend time watching my 17 year old daughter as an equestrian (Jumper, equitation). Like to shop for me and my best friend (You). Interior design and continuous home improvements.

Last read

Primarily business books. Currently writing a book - Why are the Best and Brightest being Fired? Also designing/writing 2 blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Involved in a couple of different professions. Small international consulting company focused on Leadership and Finance. Also work as a Success Coach and Career Coach (University) for graduate students looking to earn their MBA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian...I do believe in a higher being guiding me each day. It was just 2 year ago that I became a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Completed my MBA in September 2012 (Masters in Business Administration). Earned 4.0 GPA.