Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back and ready to try again....

In his own words

I am a man who wants to find a great woman to be his partner in life. So I am not in this to play games. I am a country boy without most of the bad stereotypes. I do still have my country accent though. After a couple of relationships ran their course, and being content to be single for a long time, I have now found myself at this point in my life. I am an educated, hard-working man with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun. I am a man who works to take care of his body and his mind. I would like a woman who is caring, thoughtful and attractive. I would like a woman who has a sense of humor and a diversity of interests. If you are someone who would like to meet an honest and respectful man with a lot to offer, take chance and drop me a line....

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out on the weekends and have a drink with friends. Anyplace where the company is good is an OK place to hang out. Otherwise I like going to see the Reds, UK basketball/football.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, 80's music, CSI, UK basketball/football, good food with a cold beer, old black and white movies...

For fun

I love sports of all kinds and like to go to games whenever I can. Baseball, basketball, and football. I also work out at the gym about 5 days a week. But I am also an academic geek so I also enjoy books, movies, and museums of all kinds.

Last read

I read a newspaper about every day. Most of the books I read these days are educational textbooks. But I am a constant reader. One book I did read recently was "Clockwork Universe" by Ed Dolnick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school Biology teacher. I also teach electives in Zoology, Anatomy, and Forensic Science.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised by parents who were baptist with strong values and attended church fairly regularly. I don't go as much anymore but I still like to attend when i can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's and a master's degree in education. I also recently completed another master's degree in Education Leadership.