Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My journey to California started in July 2010...

In his own words

My journey to California started in July 2010 after I crossed the Atlantic and said goodbye to Europe. Before coming here, I have lived in the land of Dracula (Romania), romantic city Vienna (Austria), and historical city New Delhi (India). This is my second time in California, and this time, I am here to stay. The first one was many years ago when I had come here sailing across the Pacific in a cargo (container) ship (20 days non-stop) from Japan and had docked at the seaport of Oakland. I fell in love with this place at first sight and dreamt of returning some day when I grew up. I worked hard to make this happen. So, now here I am, living my dream! I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures. I have sailed across the globe in ships for an year and that experience has been unmatchable. I recently backpacked by myself for a few months through Central and Eastern Europe, covering Sweden, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, and Turkey. I like to dine out (while trying new restaurants), go on long evening walks with friends or spend time with them in parks and along beaches. I swim and play tennis regularly. I read regularly and like to keep myself abreast with what's happening across the world. I enjoy indulging in intelligent and deeper conversations surrounding the world, politics, law, economics, business, religion, and what not. I'm not in a rush, but looking for the right fit - sweet, loving, and caring girl. I am attracted to girls who are confident, ambitious, independent and yet family- oriented. I'm all about keeping things simple. If I can find a good friend first so we ease into those butterflies and find ourselves irresistible to each other, and wake up one day to discover we're in a relationship...that would be truly fabulous! Note: I am not a paid member of this website. My subscription recently expired.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I graduated from UC Berkeley (MBA) in 2012...did a two year stint at management/strategy consulting, and now manage business operations and strategy at Google at their headquarters in Mountain View, CA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Hindu Punjabi
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral