Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Uninteresting headline

In his own words

Konnichiwa. I actually don't speak Japanese, so I don't know why I just said that. I'm a developer at a company that makes software for the insurance industry. I make my living with my brain, aka I'm a nerd. I can be funny, some have even used the word "hilarious" one even said I should be a stand up comedian. But the problem is I can't be funny on demand. My humor is very dry and observational, but I don't really talk much around people I don't know. I don't know if it's exactly "shyness" but that's how is described. I think of shyness as having anxiety, and that is not the case for me. I think it is because I want to understand people so when I'm with people I don't know I go more into observation mode and fall out of conversation mode, it's not that I'm too scared or nervous to talk, it's more like I don't know this person I need to just see what they are OK with or not OK with, etc. Unfortunately, I can't talk about all the things I like to do, because I don't have "things" that I like to do. For me it's 99% about who I'm with, 1% about what we're doing. But I do prefer smaller groups to big crowds. But with that said, a few things I do like in no particular order: sushi, hockey, my dog, coconut water, camping, I don't cook often but when I do I only use organic/free range/grass fed meat. I'm a chord cutter, but I don't even have Netflix or anything. All I really watch at home is *good* stuff on YouTube, like the Geek & Sundry channel (not cat videos or ball kicking videos). I'm not really into watching movies by myself, but if I had *YOU* here with me, that would be a different story. What's more enjoyable than relaxing at night watching a movie/show with someone in the privacy of your own home? Hmmm?

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer. I help with new employee training. I'm the one everyone comes to for help.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Game Software Development, but I'm actually glad I don't work for a game company. Those jobs are stressful, with long hours of unpaid overtime, and a high probability of a lay-off after release day.