Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't drink and wink ;)

In his own words

I was born and raised in Orange County and went to school at The University of San Diego. I grew up in an amazing family who loved traveling and spending time with each other. My family is very important to me and I am still really close with them. I work in commercial real estate and absolutely love what I do! For fun, I like to play golf, travel, spend time on the water (nothing beats a great sunset on the water with a cocktail in hand) work out, and basically anything outdoors. Traveling is a passion of mine. Whether its a weekend getaway to San Diego, Vegas, etc or someplace more exotic like Hawaii, the Caribbean, or Italy, I always look forward to my next trip. I love watching, basketball, football, hockey, golf, etc. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. Don't get me wrong....I love In N Out, Del Taco, and having hot dogs and beers at a ballgame, but I try to eat healthy most days. I am at a good place in life...happy with my career, great family, good friends, and am looking for that special someone to share it with. I'm looking for a sweet, down to earth girl. Someone who's close with their family. I want a girl who likes to go out and have a good time, but who is also perfectly content staying in and curling up on the couch with a good glass of wine and a movie.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Don't currently have one, but love labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, the Caribbean, San Diego, Vegas, the mountains.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Country music, Family Guy, Southpark, CNBC, Mad Money, The Office, pretty much any comedy, Angels games

For fun

Play golf, go to the gym, travel, go to So. Cal sporting events (Angels/Ducks/Lakers), waterski, snowski

Last read

Real Money: Sane Investing in an Insane World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in commercial real estate development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and am now non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
The University of San Diego