Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
me? Style and confidence. Hoping to meet an exciting motivated partner

In his own words

Looking for someone confident, successful, in shape. Wise, sense of humor and chill - my ideal mix. I like mutual support when it comes to work and social activities - I want to propel someone motivated to achieve their goals, and like someone who might help me build and achieve my successful career and reach my personal goals. I like to come home to someone..but with the intention of going out many times to meet friends and new people. I'm a networker. I like to perform ( singing - soul and blues), l like guys with a sense of humor or those who enjoy a mate with a sense of humor - which is normally witty, sarcastic or goofy. I like researching design for my real estate properties. I like interior design and love getting my power drill out to build projects. Nothing hotter than getting dirty and building with my guy.... we'd definitely Going to Wharton right now to hone my business and debate looking for someone who has similar interests in acievement and doesn't mind lively discussions about varied issues. Genuinely in the market for a partner. I'm at a new starting point in my life, and am seeking to build a future with someone special that excites and challenges me. I'm a loyal, supportive, inclusive and non judgmental. I'm a somewhat colorful character who does not usually color within the lines. I pave my own road and tend to get a long with others who have a similar outlook.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse ( i live close), new restaurants. I like asian food best. love Chicago and miami too

Favorite things

movie fav's : fifth element, Aliens. Fav music : soul or blues love listening to sirius radio talk programs vs TV. i like researching design for my real esate propss. i like interior design and love getting my power drill out for project :-D

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Textbooks for my classes at wharton..but you don;t want those titles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Fashion designer and Real estate investor
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Brazilian. Mostly top just to get that out there so I can find more qualified matches
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree