Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Fuquay Varina, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Beep-boop-boop-bop. Beep-bop.

In her own words

People don't usually read the long stuff, so I'll try to keep it simple here... After nine years, I have recently separated (within the last few months). I am currently in the middle of transitioning to life on my own and separating our lives so that we can eventually divorce. I have two small children, both under the age of four that live with me. I am liberal, I don't believe in religion, and I support women's rights and marriage equality. It's hard considering the area, but I would love to find someone who had similar views as me. I am pretty low maintenance. I have a little bit of a tomboy side, and someone who can make me laugh is the best thing. I'd love to find someone who could watch episodes of Comedy Bang Bang and laugh with me. I want someone affectionate who treats me nice and isn't too embarrassed to high five me after a cheesy joke.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Eddie (who doesn't currently live with me) that is a pound rescue, and I have a loyal, protective, bad-ass miniature pinscher named Chili (who goes wherever I go) who is slightly OCD and full of energy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains, and I don't get to visit either one as much as I'd like.

Favorite things

TV: The Office, the Simpsons, Mistresses, and Castle. Music: Nirvana, Hole, Modest Mouse, Ted Leo, Our Lady Peace, Dean Martin, Sufjan Stevens, Beck, and Macklemore x 100000

For fun

I don't really get a lot of free time, but I like going to the library, the park, museums, shopping. I love going for a walk or a bike ride. Photography is one of my loves. I just recently got my first DSLR, so I try to carry it with me everywhere.

Last read

I read way too much about serial killers...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Part Irish, part English = sunburn waiting to happen
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do not believe in a god, and I would love to have someone to share that view with me, but I can be tolerant.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral