Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.~ Maya Angelou

In her own words

Fun, cool, woman, I am. Born Illinois and raised on the island of Oahu for a little over 15 years. Great experiences in Hawaii helped me grasp the true meaning of Ohana. Family and my tight circle of friends are important to me. If my family and friends were to describe me they definitely say I am very ambitious, social butterfly (so I talk to, caring, spontaneous, daily skinny caramel lattes a must, Costco regular, giver, true to myself, love to dance, appreciate music, gin and tonic fav drink, and my friends always say I smile. I enjoy simplicity as well as the finer things life has to offer. Great surf and turf and even grabbing a juicy burger from a local mom and pop restaurant is something I don't mind at all. Going to a comedy club, sports bar, bowling center (yup I can bowl), walking along the beach, amusement and water parks, concerts, watching the sunset, traveling to Vegas (Encore baby!!) or just relaxing at home are all fun activities I embrace. I'm known for setting new challenges and just going after them. Ran my first mud run and triathlon 2yrs ago and although it was challenging, the feeling of accomplishment made up for the hard work and pain. Single for over 4 yrs. now by choice, I needed the time to do me. In the process of my life of being a mom to exceptional children, overcoming roadblocks, and accomplishing goals, I realized I am ready to find the one missing from my life.... I would appreciate a man who completes me. A man that encourages and inspires me to be the best I can be. Value and recognizes own worth as well as mine. Intelligent, driven, and ambitious and a family man a must. Fun spirit and embraces new adventures. Family oriented and shares similar interests as I would be cool. If my profile intrigues you and you feel we share similar interests, let?s chat My disclosure: Unfortunately it?s needed. I am a proud mom and my children mean the world to me. I put I'll tell you later for my children to protect. If you are not comfortable dating a woman with children then please don't wink or email. Oh and if you have other hidden agendas on this site, save yourself an email or wink cause I will not entertain those conversations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Adore dogs and one day I plan to have one part of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Island of Maui. Beautiful people, beaches, and fun. Bonus: Mom lives and owns a home there! Nothing but great adventures when I visit home!

Favorite things

Spending time with my children, friends, fitness, traveling, creating new personal challenges, being spontaneous and living in the moment. Driving in La Jolla, and enjoying the ocean breeze.

For fun

Fun to me is BBQ with friends and family, movies, concerts, playing dance revolution (yup I can get down), wine and dine, outdoor activities, riding beach cruiser by the beach, pool and jacuzzi fun, new adventures,, traveling, day spas, Vegas..etc

Last read

I recently started reading Steve Jobs. I was inspired to read this intriguing story of Steve Jobs because a friend of mine mentioned how inspiring Steve Jobs personal and professional life story was. So I was happy to download a great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in a BA program.