Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
to travel, fall in love and be happy. this is what i want

In her own words

How to describe me? Witty, goofy, motivated, kind, honest, sweet, funny, loving, random, talkative, laid back, nerdy, and a little needy all mixed together to create one giant ball of AWESOME. How to describe you? Just try and keep up OK :) Yeah, so for real. I am all the things listed above and more and I hope you have some of those qualities too. I'm sure everyone says this or can relate in some way but my relationships in the past haven't always been great. My most recent was very emotionally and mentally abusive and slowly turned physical. Thank God for my amazing mom and sister and for some amazing friends who came out of the woodwork to help me. God has blessed me, He gave me another chance and I want to take full advantage of it. I want a man who will treat me right, who will treat me fairly and who will stand up for me. I deserve these things, I think everyone, woman and man alike deserve these things. So I'm sitting here listening to Seether on Pandora and trying to figure what else to say about myself. Trying to paint myself in the best light for potential profile browsers, and I have drawn a blank. It stinks, I finally have an opportunity to brag about myself some and I have a total brain fart. Oh well, guess it just means that you will have to ask me some questions .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dogs are my babies. Both are still puppies being they're both under a year old. My Mason Man, is a chocolate and tan bundle of attitude, and the real "pup" of the bunch is Rowin, he's a little bit more reserved.

Favorite hot spots

This is going to sound pathetic. I've lived in Phoenix for going on 3 years and I really don't know of many places to go. I'm not a bar type of girl but i do love to go out with friends and dance or go bowling. Just hanging out in general.

Favorite things

I love music, I listen to pretty much anything. Rock, alternative, grunge, country, oldies, clasical....everything! I don't care for TV much. I love talking LOL, I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, spending time at the lake or with my dogs.

For fun

Being recently single I'm searching for fun things to do whether I'm alone or with friends. I love taking the dogs to the dog park, driving around the city and getting lost in areas i don't know and going on weekend getaways. I'm easy going.

Last read

I just finished Die for You by Lisa Unger. It was awesome! It's the 3rd book I've read of hers. I love Nicolas Sparks and Dean Koontz. Totally different ends of the spectrum I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German, with a little bit of Irish mutt mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Christ, I believe he died for our sins. I'm not religious in anyway, but I'm a believer. And you must be too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I want to go back to school but honestly it scares the heck out of me. And I don't even know what I would go for.