Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Empty nest!

In her own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. II am a graduate of Cal Poly University with a degree in Bio Science and Physical Education and a concentration in teaching. I am not longer teaching, but instead found a love in business and watching an idea come to life and flourish. I was blessed with a creative flare for marketing and it is what I love most. I have my own company that serves the North State, but also am an National Sales director and trainer for a company out of Colorado. I think Zig Ziglar said it best “You can have everything in life you want if you will just help enough other people get what they want.” I believe this is where true blessings flow. :) Instead of describing how I perceive myself, I wish for you to see who I strive to be each and every day; "A True Woman of Beauty". What does that mean to me? This description comes from the book "Captivating", one of my all time favorites! A woman of true beauty is a woman who in the depths of her soul is at rest. She exudes a sense of calm, a sense of rest, and invites those around her to rest as well. "A woman of true beauty offers the others the grace to be and the room to become. In her presence, we can release the tension and pressure that so often grip our heart. Beauty to me is a quality of the soul that expresses itself in the visible. My greatest treasures are my two boys, for they give me so much love and enjoyment! My boys 20 and 22 are in College and I am ready for that next chapter in my life. I gave 110% to raising them. I feel that free spirit coming alive and the wings spreading to fly! My home right now is in Redding, Ca and I truly enjoy it here but will be moving to Sacramento either in July or January. I am open to all possibilities as I can work from a laptop. What really matters is finding my best friend and partner. I have not compromised what I am looking for just to have a companion; I know HE is out there!! I enjoy the great outdoors more than anything else! I find myself running off trail often to explore places that no one goes. I actually got stuck recently and had to cross a waist high creek area after the rain; it was FUN! I do love theater, restaurants over looking the ocean, the sounds of rain on the roof, the ocean at dark, running in the rain, jumping in mud puddles (just because I can), laughing until It hurts, holding hands as we walk, that touch of your hand on the small of my back that speaks "I am right here", that first cup of coffee outside on a cool morning as I am wrapped in a blanket with a good book, watching my boys play sports, playing sports, that feeling you get when you have made a deep connection with someone without words spoken, first kisses, pushing myself to run that extra mile, writing, creating something beautiful that changes lives! You are a compassionate man, one that honors others, cares for others, serves others! You are athletic or enjoy the outdoors, intelligent, creative, and FREE!! You may be a risk taker, but not to the degree of destruction; but to challenge yourself to push to that next level of what you feel can work. You love people and have a heart for kids, you may even give some of your time to help others; there is nothing greater than to give of yourself. Hmmmm, last but not least, your success does not come from what you do for a living, but how you live your life! One last little note: I am a free spirit, very playful and LOVE to LAUGH or make you laugh! I am highly athletic and love all sports. As my Mom states "I am her wild child, but Oh so grounded". Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and may you be blessed on your journey! She is out there for all of you, as he is for me. Enjoy the journey, Lesli

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently had to put my four legged running partner Buddy down, as she protected me from a coyote and got bit. She trained for many a race with me and ran up to 18 miles at times. She would allow me to run off road as I knew I was safe with her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather, the beach as well as mountain getaways. I am going to Ireland next Summer with my mother, what a blessing to be able to share such a trip with her. I have a dream to cycle through Europe; we shall see!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Things comes and go as I have learned over the years, so what is to cherish are the favorite moments such as......Seeing happiness on my boys faces, running in the rain and holding hands! The simple things that make the heart skip a beat!

For fun

I enjoy dinners with friends, anything outdoors as I am an avid runner. I enjoy quick get aways into the city to experience new restaurants, theater and of course shopping! Of course, watching my boys play sports is a highlight anytime! Quiet time

Last read

I am an avid reader and usually have a few books going! I love science, so anything that is science based as well as spiritual. I just finished the Shack and Captivating!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own my own company that helps schools and non profits raise much needed funds. I am also a National Sales Director for a company out of Denver Co. I can work from any where which is a blessing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have my own company and love it, but I also am a national recruiter and sales trainer within my business field!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live my life as an example; for me that means to simply love and serve others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Science and Physical education/nutrition with a concentration in teaching. I have done many other things, trained and traveled for a international company, but enjoy working for myself and have for many years.